Meet the Freaks


Kim Cunningham (Atlanta, GA) kim@stormfrontfreaks.com
Twitter: @kimcunninghamwx

Freelance on camera meteorologist and speaker. Former on camera meteorologist and storm specialist on The Weather Channel. Served as an Air Force forecaster. Bachelor of Science in Atmospheric Science from Creighton University. Associate degree of Applied Science in weather technology from the Community College of the Air Force.
Brady Harris (Columbus, OH) brady@stormfrontfreaks.com
Twitter: @BradyHarrisWx

Amateur storm spotter and former weather intern at WBNS-10 and AccuWeather. Current computer consultant. Recently graduated with an Atmospheric Science degree from The Ohio State University.

  Marc Johnson (Mora, MN) mjohnson@stormfrontfreaks.com
Twitter: @marcstormpod


Amateur storm spotter for Kanabec County SKYWARN. Former on-air radio host most notably with KKSR-FM.  Currently Executive Director with East Central Minnesota Educational Cable Cooperative.  Bachelor’s degree in Mathematics from Concordia College, Master’s degree in Education from University of St. Thomas.
  Phil Johnson (Cincinnati, OH)
phil@stormfrontfreaks.com
Twitter: @philstormpod

Amateur storm spotter, and local storm chaser.  Former on-air radio host on WQPM-FM.  Bachelor’s degree in Biology from the University of Minnesota and Masters degree in Higher Education Administration from Drake University.
  
Dina Knightly (Atlanta, GA)
dina@stormfrontfreaks.com
Twitter: @ladypilot70

Digital meteorologist and weather producer for The Lift on The Weather Channel App. Former weather producer on The Weather Channel's Wake Up With Al, Weather Center Live and Weekend Recharge. Bachelors degree in Atmospheric Science from The Ohio State University.

Mark Massaro (Cincinnati, OH)
mmassaro@stormfrontfreaks.com
Twitter: @MoneyStorm4u

Former television broadcast meteorologist for 20 years most notably with WLWT-TV. Degree in Meteorology and Climatology from the University of Nebraska.
   Chris Sanner, Contributor (Oklahoma City, OK)
Twitter: @TornadoTitans

Storm chaser for over 10 years, recently with KOCO-TV. Co-Founder of TornadoTitans.com and current business owner and new media consultant. Bachelor's degree in broadcasting from the University of Oklahoma.